Welcome!

November 26, 2009

This is a place purely for questions on Japanese language for me and my good friend Sleepy to pose to our resident Japanese master of language!

Let’s work hard!

6 Responses to “Welcome!”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Koji Says:

    Testing

  3. Koji Says:

    Testing…

  4. Koji Says:

    It does! Thank you! So do I answer your questions here? This is not what I started, so I don’t get notifications when someone posts a message here?

    Or maybe I could start my blog, keeping this page only for 3 of us. 🙂

    • jdmtee Says:

      Hmm i think you are right, perhaps this is not the best idea at all! looks like facebook will have to do as you get notified, this way is not right at all. hehe your blogs a good idea! id like to read that!


Leave a comment